{ Temporary Blogger Blackout is over! Check in tomorrow for a new Journalista Post! }

Sorry for the blogger blackout here at The Journalista Chronicle ladies and gentlemen. Thanks to everyone who reads my blog! I didn’t completely ditch you, I just couldn’t blog as usual.

My Mom was in the hospital for the past few days and so I have been taking care of her. She is going to be fine and is doing much better, and my Dad came home from his business trip to help me with hospital time. Family is my first priority as all of my readers should know, or else why would you be reading my marriage and family blog right, if I didn’t put my family first? I’m ready to get working on new posts, so check in later tonight (way later) or tomorrow morning, and I will have an update on the traditional marriage fight and other interesting tid bits for my favorite readers 🙂