{ More Judge/Recall Info }

judges-gaval

The other justices that messed up on the marriage case are Joyce L. Kennard, Kathryn M. Werdegar, and Carlos R. Moreno. They should all be recalled. Jerry Brown (former governor, current attorney general and all around crazy) should be recalled as well. He re-worded the amendment with biased phrasing regarding rights.

Let’s get them on the ballot and get them out.

(Info I got in an email from my sister’s friend).

As soon as I do some more research, I will post more info on this recall effort. But I wanted to post up the names in case you wanted to get a head start.

2 thoughts on “{ More Judge/Recall Info }

  1. Hi Paul,

    Thanks for reading and commenting. I definitely need to do some more research on this recall thing. I will post any info that I find.

Leave a Reply

