{ Let Them Eat Lobster…oh, and they do… }

Ok, totally off the Yes on Prop 8 fight for families subject of this blog, but now that Prop 8 has passed, I think I’ll post any interesting political stuff I also feel like posting. In addition to the No on Prop 8 debacle, I am also very irritated by the outcome of the Presidential election. For those of you who might also be irritated, check this out……. (Photo courtesy of my aunt)

It totally figures....Are any of us really surprised?

It totally figures....Are any of us really surprised?

Leave a Reply

