{ Some real life pics from the O.C. }

I forgot my camera when we went to hold signs in Newport Beach last night, so my sister said I could use these from their sign holding parties. I figured I could use some live action shots to jazz up my YES on Prop 8 blog. Enjoy! Only a few more days to go! I’m getting so excited to cast my vote! Last night at our sign holding event, there were tons of us, and from where I was standing, there were hundreds of honks in favor of Prop 8 and lots of thumbs up, a few thumbs down, just 4 people who showed us their middle finger “the bird” and one girl who stuck her tongue out at us. I say that’s not bad. There was a ton of support for Prop 8! I love it!

Leave a Reply

